Karcher Pressure Washer

Seen 2039 times - 0 Members and 1 Guest are currently viewing this thread

Pages: [1]
  Print  
y2jericho
Regular
Joined August 2011


« on: August 14, 2013, 04:58:52 am »

I have bought this in game, but when I buy and place it on farm, it gives me the 'b' option to turn  it on, but nothing happens.  Any thoughts or people with same issue?
Logged
Marxtai
Forum Team
Joined December 2011
Canada Canada



« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2013, 05:01:15 am »

I'm pretty sure you need to press the right or left mouse button to start 'shooting' the water. Have you tried that?
Logged

y2jericho
Regular
Joined August 2011


« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2013, 05:49:47 am »

I just tried that and unfortunately it still didn't work.  Thanks for the tip anyways.

I have had this washer before and when you pressed b, it sounded like a pressure washer and worked, but now b doesn't even turn it on, despite the b option in F1, showing up.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2013, 05:51:25 am by y2jericho » Logged
Random Hero
That other guy..
MVP
Joined March 2009
Retro redneck
Denmark Denmark



« Reply #3 on: August 14, 2013, 06:49:15 am »

It could be a mod-conflict that messed up your keybindings. Try deleteing you keybindings.xml-file and try again. The file restores itself to default after you delete it and start the game
Logged

pumapower50
1000+
Joined February 2013


« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2013, 07:13:10 am »

It could be a mod conflict or either sell it and buy it again to see what it does. It also could be that you have to much machinery around it.
Logged

Flat to the mat with the party hat👌
y2jericho
Regular
Joined August 2011


« Reply #5 on: August 14, 2013, 08:22:10 am »

Thanks Random Hero and puma I will try both of your suggestions and see if it works! Smiley
Logged
pumapower50
1000+
Joined February 2013


« Reply #6 on: August 14, 2013, 08:28:36 am »

Yeh your welcome mate
Logged

Flat to the mat with the party hat👌
y2jericho
Regular
Joined August 2011


« Reply #7 on: August 14, 2013, 07:07:49 pm »

Puma was right as I moved a tractor and baler near the sprayer and it now works.  Odd that it messed up from that, though.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Back Top of page
  Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines