Home Mods Forum Explore Log In Sign Up
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5
  Print  
Author Topic: Patch 2.2 is out!!  (Read 8241 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Agree magne14
Regular
Joined March 2010
Nothing.... Runs Like a Deere


« on: February 03, 2011, 02:50:56 pm »

Patch 2.2 is out now loook at http://www.landwirtschafts-simulator.de/fs2011Update.php

 Cheesy Cheesy
Logged



Agree nomadjc
Moderator
Joined November 2010


« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2011, 02:53:27 pm »

wow, they didn't do much this time did they.  Just a few updates...mostly multi-player, so great for yoru MP guys. 
Logged




I can help with computer or game problems.  I don't know too much about modding, so I probably can't help you much with that.
Agree RSAntilles
GERONIMO!
FMC Team
Joined February 2010
Emmerdale..3 years in the making, still editing :)


« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2011, 02:56:38 pm »

Fixes:

    * Fixed switching cutter fruit type switching if with combine grain tank capacity of zero (2.2)
    * Fixed rare issue with loading of milk production/price scale values from savegame (2.2)
    * Fixed rare issue with NAT Punch-through with identical local IPs (2.2)
    * Fixed very rare crash bug with physics contact reports in missions (2.2)
    * Fixed rare issue with screen shot feature (2.2)

Updates:

    * Supplemented multiviewport script interface (2.2)
    * Added support for buying mods in multiplayer as client (2.2)
    * Increased the maximal number of help messages shown (2.2)
    * Added support for many grain unloading stations (2.2)
Logged



Agree parockin
Legend
2000+
Joined March 2009


« Reply #3 on: February 03, 2011, 02:57:05 pm »

And why is my computer the only one in the house that redirects to Giants homepage when i click "Download"?
>.<
Logged



Agree RSAntilles
GERONIMO!
FMC Team
Joined February 2010
Emmerdale..3 years in the making, still editing :)


« Reply #4 on: February 03, 2011, 05:22:42 pm »

The homepage? Not the patch download page, thats weird.
Logged



Agree Bartolome
Veteran
Joined March 2010


« Reply #5 on: February 03, 2011, 05:24:04 pm »

probably due to the different languages .. so u can choose the one u need  Wink
Logged


Gold Medal arion640
Full Time Legend!
500+
Joined September 2010


« Reply #6 on: February 03, 2011, 05:25:35 pm »

Not many updates but If its going to make my LS Run any smoother is deffo worth a download. Thers also more and more languages being added each time!
Logged



Gold Medal canadianfarmer
500+
Joined October 2009
" Whisky & Woman "


« Reply #7 on: February 03, 2011, 05:25:53 pm »

Thanks for letting us know magne14

Quick question . When i installed the 2.1 patch i had some mods that wouldn't work anymore .
Does this patch cause that to and why ?
Logged



Agree trav1994
Regular
Joined April 2010
ALL THE WAY!!


« Reply #8 on: February 03, 2011, 05:30:32 pm »

were do we put in in the my documents, farming simulater?Huh??
Logged



slobo
Newbie
Joined September 2010


« Reply #9 on: February 03, 2011, 05:33:38 pm »

Do I need to have previous pach to install this
Logged


qdub
Newbie
Joined October 2010


« Reply #10 on: February 03, 2011, 05:43:13 pm »

Do I need to have previous pach to install this
I haven't tried it, but it wasn't necessary with the other patches. I assume this one is the same. Each patch contains all the previous versions so if this is the first patch then it is the only one you need to install.
Logged


Agree RSAntilles
GERONIMO!
FMC Team
Joined February 2010
Emmerdale..3 years in the making, still editing :)


« Reply #11 on: February 03, 2011, 05:45:11 pm »

No you dont need the previous patches, bizarrely this patch is only 68K larger than 2.1, just goes to show you that there isnt much to it this time Smiley
Logged



slobo
Newbie
Joined September 2010


« Reply #12 on: February 03, 2011, 05:45:29 pm »

thanks
Logged


Agree jka300
Veteran
Joined December 2009


« Reply #13 on: February 03, 2011, 05:46:00 pm »

were do we put in in the my documents, farming simulater?Huh??

is a exe. file, so just click on it and it will do the rest
Logged




Gold Medal Computer2010
500+
Joined January 2010
Hi, Im Jack! :D


« Reply #14 on: February 03, 2011, 05:48:17 pm »

Downloaded and installed it and now running on Farming Simulator 2011 v2.2
Logged




I can help you with modding, Just send me a PM!
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

  Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines